Leggett & Platt, Incorporated
Section 16 Executive Officers
Karl G. Glassman President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Glassman was appointed the Company's Chief Executive Officer effective January 1, 2016, and continues to serve as President since his appointment in March 2013. He previously served the Company as Executive Vice President from 2002 until 2013, President of the Residential Furnishings Segment from 1999 to 2006, Senior Vice President from 1999 to 2002 and in various other capacities since 1982. He was first elected as a director of the Company in 2002.
Matthew C. Flanigan Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Flanigan was appointed Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer in March 2013. He previously served the Company as Senior Vice President - Chief Financial Officer from 2005 to 2013, Chief Financial Officer from 2003 to 2005, President of the Office Furniture Components Group from 1999 to 2003 and in various capacities since 1997. Matt's previous work experience includes 13 years in the banking industry at Société Générale and InterFirst Bank, both in Dallas. He was first elected as a director of the Company in May 2010.
Perry E. Davis Executive Vice President, President – Residential Products and Industrial Products

Perry Davis has served the Company in various capacities since 1981. He became a Vice President of the Company in 2005, and President of the Bedding Group in 2006. In 2012 he was named a Senior Vice President of the Company, and President of the Residential Furnishings Segment.
David M. DeSonier Senior Vice President - Strategy & Investor Relations

Dave DeSonier joined the Company as Vice President - Investor Relations in 2000. He served as Vice President - Investor Relations and Assistant Treasurer from 2002 to 2007, was appointed Vice President - Strategy and Investor Relations in 2007, and was named Senior Vice President in 2011. Prior to his employment with Leggett & Platt, Dave worked for Atlantic Richfield (a major integrated oil company) from 1980 to 2000 in strategic planning, investor relations, financial management and analysis, and technical positions.
J. Mitchell Dolloff Executive Vice President, President – Specialized Products and Furniture Products

Mitch Dolloff was named Senior Vice President of the Company and President of the Specialized Products Segment in 2016. He joined the Company in 2000 in the Mergers & Acquisitions department before serving as President of the Tubular Products Division. In 2007, he assumed the role of Director of Business Development for the Specialized Products segment. He was appointed President of the Automotive Asia division in 2011 and President of the Automotive Group in 2014. Mitch holds a law degree and an MBA from Vanderbilt University. Mitch’s previous experience includes several years working in mergers & acquisitions and securities at the law firm of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP in New York.
Scott S. Douglas Senior Vice President - General Counsel and Secretary

Scott Douglas joined the Company in 1987. He served in various positions in the Company's Legal Department, including serving as Associate General Counsel - Mergers & Acquisitions from 2001 until December, 2007. In January, 2008, he was appointed Vice President - Law and Deputy General Counsel. In 2010, Scott was appointed Vice President - Law and General Counsel. In 2011, Scott was appointed Senior Vice President - General Counsel, and in 2016 also became secretary of the company.
Russell J. Iorio Senior Vice President - Corporate Development

Russell Iorio joined the Company in June 2002 as Director of Mergers, Acquisitions & Strategic Planning. Prior to joining the Leggett team, Russell was Vice President of Planning and Development for PennWell Corporation in Tulsa, OK. He was named Vice President of Mergers & Acquisitions in October of 2005 and became Senior Vice President of Corporate Development in October 2013.
Tammy M. Trent Vice President - Chief Accounting Officer

Since joining the Company in 1998, Tammy Trent served the Company in a series of progressively more responsible accounting capacities and served as Staff Vice President – SEC and Financial Reporting from 2007-2015. She was appointed Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer of the Company on May 5, 2015.
Other Officers
Dan C. Baldwin Operations Services
Lance G. Beshore Public Affairs and Government Relations
Michael W. Blinzler Information Technology
Maik Breckwoldt Logistics
Benjamin M. Burns Internal Audit & Due Diligence
Jack D. Crusa Senior Vice President – Operations
Jason Gorham Human Resources
Susan R. McCoy Investor Relations
Niels S. Mossbeck Corporate Business Development
Sheri L. Mossbeck Treasurer
Marcus T. Olsen Procurement
Dennis S. Park Senior Vice President – Operations
Kenneth W. Purser Tax
Page revised on: 1/3/2017