Corporate Officers

Karl G. Glassman President, CEO
Matthew C. Flanigan Executive Vice President, CFO
David M. DeSonier Sr. VP, Strategy and Investor Relations
Scott S. Douglas Sr. VP, General Counsel
Russell J. Iorio Sr. VP, Mergers and Acquisitions
John G. Moore Sr. VP, Chief Legal & HR Officer
Sheri L. Mossbeck Sr. VP, Treasurer
Kenneth W. Purser Sr. VP, Chief Tax Officer
Jack D. Crusa Industrial Materials and Specialized Products
Perry E. Davis Residential Furnishings
J. Mitchell Dolloff Specialized Products
Dennis S. Park Commercial Products
Dan C. Baldwin Operations Services
Lance G. Beshore Public Affairs and Government Relations
Michael W. Blinzler Information Technology
Maik Breckwoldt Logistics
Benjamin M. Burns Internal Audit and Due Diligence
Susan R. McCoy Investor Relations
Niels S. Mossbeck Business Development
Marcus T. Olsen Procurement
Tammy M. Trent Chief Accounting Officer
Laurence J. Dunn Carpet Cushion
Randall M. Ford Home Furnishings Components
J. Anthony Garrett Machinery
Jerry W. Greene, Jr. Fabric and Geo Components
Charles A. Kallil, Sr. Specialized Products
W. Robert McKinzie Drawn Wire
J. Eric Rhea Bedding Components
Kyle S. Williams Work Furniture